Vale Paul Schreurs

“Our club is devastated to lose such fun-loving, great bloke. “He was always smiling, and always making everyone else smile. “Guys like Paul don't come Read more

By-Law Changes in Grading’s for season 2016-17

As discussed at the recent AGM the WGCA Board of Management are undertaking a full review of its by-laws and Rules with the intention of making necessary Read more

West Gippsland Cricket Association Communication Policy

West Gippsland Cricket Association Inc. Communication Policy . Feb 2014 All players, members and officials of clubs Affiliated with West Gippsland Cricket Read more

SEASON DATES 2016 / 2017

Board of Management Meetings Monday, 18 th July 2016 Monday, 22nd August 2016 Monday, 19 th September 2016 Monday 24 th October 2016 Monday, 21 th November Read more

Dodd the latest big name to sign at Devon Meadows

DEVON Meadows has boosted its premiership chances even further by signing former Glasscock Medallist Jason Dodd for the 2016/17 West Gippsland Cricket Read more

Level 1 Coaching Course Dates

WGCA Clubs Note that whilst Level 1 Qualification is not currently mandatory for WGCA coaches, it is certainly of great benefit to the coaches and gives Read more

No results for the current season
No results for the current season

WGCA on Facebook